AUSTRALIAN COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA AUTHORITY

Regulatory and statutory decision-making body, provides overall strategic direction

Chair and Agency Head

Nerida O'Loughlin

Office of the Chair

Authority Secretariat

Deputy Chair & Chief Executive Officer*

Creina Chapman

Full-time Member Carolyn Lidgerwood

Full-time Member Samantha Yorke Full-time Member Adam Suckling **Associate Member**Anna Brakey

Associate
Member
Catriona Lowe

Legal Services

Brendan Byrne

AGENCY DIVISIONS

Subject matter expertise, operational decision-making, governance reporting, stakeholder management

Communications Infrastructure

Michael Brealey

Licensing & Infrastructure Safeguards

Allan Major

Spectrum Allocations

Robert Crofts

Spectrum Planning & Engineering
Chris Worley

Consumer

Cathy Rainsford

Telecommunications Safeguards & Numbers

Tanya Farrell (Acting)

Unsolicited Communications & Scams

Jeremy Fenton

Content

Autumn Field

Content Safeguards

Alana Fraser

Gambling & Mis/Disinformation

Rochelle Zurnamer

Corporate & Research

Helen Owens

Digital & Technology Services

Chris Dale

Finance, Reporting & Operations

Samantha MacCready

Research, Data & Governance

Richard Bullock

Human Resources & Communications

Carole Rowe

*The Chief Executive Officer reports to the Agency Head, but does not report as Deputy Chair to the Chair.





